77/101 Journals

 

It has been a while since I worked on this series, but I am back and am planning to get to 101 much quicker then I got to 77 🙂 This is a traveller’s notebook using Sizzix Scoreboard Journal die #661906. Just had to have it and I love working with it.

The notebook is for a very special lady who has written a wonderful book called The Listening Space and has been my mastermind buddy for many years. I promised her I would get started on my 100 journals, forgetting that I had already done 76 🙂 At least I am consistent in my desire to find more time to be creative.

I filled the journal with 3 hand-made notebooks  which are covered in some Gelli printed paper and some of the gorgeous large Accucut Butterflies #10

The cover and letters are up-cycled cardboard and I print lots of my Gelli plate prints onto magazine paper. It does not always have to be expensive to look pretty and be useful.

Leave a comment